Woke up this morning and read from Vincent Ergo one of his blogs and in it was this,  “I will ignore completely and close my mind to all those pessimistic and negative events which I can do nothing to change.” Any fact facing us is not as important as our attitude toward it, for that determines our success or failure. The way you think about a fact may defeat you before you ever do anything about it. You are overcome by the fact because you think you are.
Norman Vincent Peale

voice of God   Alec Baldwin video

3:26

“For the LORD shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken”.At times it may seems that life is crumbling right in front of you, but whats crumbling is the strength and attitude to carry it through. Life is not easy, if only man knew the answers to happiness that would be a start. For what I know is asking God for answers is the only way I can see the truth and with that truth, happiness follows.God will not allow something to happen to me if I do not allow something to happen to me Good or Bad!!!!!
