Tags

, ,

Transformation
I am transformed when I live from my highest self.

At the core of my being is a powerful, abiding essence. As I focus my thoughts on the love, life, light, peace and joy of God, I align with that essence. God is not separate from me and I am not separate from God. I recognize the strength and power of my being. When I claim the truth of my divine nature, my life is transformed.

I create my life according to my beliefs. If I believe that others should determine how I live my life, I may feel powerless. If I take responsibility for making my own choices, I feel empowered. I see and claim my infinite potential. Transformation is gradual but dramatic as I fully realize that I am eternally one with God.
But speaking the truth in love, we must grow up in every way into him who is the head, into Christ.—Ephesians 4:15

Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. (ESV)

